NOC home page JRD Home

Hydro Team Home


Hydrography Team

Sheldon Bacon
Harry Bryden
Stuart Cunningham
Penny Holliday
Torsten Kanzow
Brian King (Hydro Team Leader)
Elaine McDonagh
Paula McLeod
Darren Rayner
Klaus Getzlaff
Hannah Longworth
David Wilkinson
Adam Williams

For examples of our work, follow the links to the left under 'Highlights'.

Other marine physicists at NOCS:
WOCE IPO : GDD Hydrobiology Team : SOES

Other local links:
NOCS Library : People Search (internal users only) : PEXEC Manual

Physical Oceanography : POETS : Friday Seminars

NOC logo Site maintained by
Sheldon Bacon
Last modified: 09:59, 25 February 2009
NERC logo Soton Univ logo